No.	Name	Designation
1	S C Mudgerikar	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Ms Nazhat Shaikh	Director (Finance)
3	Mrs Ritu Goswami	Director (Technical) (Additional charge D(M), RCFL
4	Dr Rahul S Jagtap	Chief Vigilance Officer
5	Jai Bhagwan Sharma	Executive Director (Admin, Legal, Medical) & Com Secy
6	Anil P Dandekar	Executive Director (Finance) & CSO
7	Aniruddha M Khadilkar	Executive Director (Thal)
8	Sunetra Kamble	Executive Director (Marketing)
9	Rajiv Pande	Executive Director (HSE Corporate)
10	Sandeep P Sinkar	Executive Director (Trombay)
11	Gopalan Seshadri	Executive Director (Projects, Co-ordination, Corporate & IT)
12	Atul B Patil	Executive Director (IPD)
13	Niranjan S Sonak	Executive Director (Commercial)
14	Sharad S Sonawane	Executive Director (HR) I/c.
15	S Shivkumar	Chief General Manager (Finance)
16	Vikram K Jawale	Chief General Manager (Complex & Maintenance)
17	Jyoti V Patil	Chief General Manager (Projects & Technical Services),Thal
18	Nitin B Hirde	Chief General Manager (O & M), Thal
19	M Ramesh	Chief General Manager (Purchase)
20	Sanjeev S Doshi	Chief General Manager (HR) Corp.
21	Nanda N Kulkarni	Chief General Manager (HRD)
22	Rajesh C Deshmukh	General Manager (Projects)
23	Vijaykumar N Gaikwad	General Manager (Marketing)
24	Sanjaykumar M Wasnik	General Manager (HSE Unit)
25	Vivek K Srivastava	General Manager (Talcher)
26	Mahendra K Agrawal	General Manager (Finance)
27	Nandkishor K Kamat	General Manager (Marketing)
28	Sanjeev N Haralikar	General Manager (HR, Admn, ETP), Thal
29	Sudhir G Koli	General Manager (Commercial), Thal
30	Abhay J Kalbande	General Manager (N),Thal
31	V Magesh	General Manager (Technical), Thal