No.	Name	Designation
1	S C Mudgerikar	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Ms Nazhat Shaikh	Director (Finance)
3	Mrs Ritu Goswami	Director (Technical) (Additional charge D(M), RCFL)
4	Dr Rahul S Jagtap	Chief Vigilance Officer
5	Jai Bhagwan Sharma	Executive Director (Admin, Legal, Medical) & Com Secy
6	Sunetra Kamble	Executive Director (Marketing)
7	Rajiv Pande	Executive Director (HSE Corporate)
8	Gopalan Seshadri	Executive Director (Projects, Co-ordination, Corporate & IT)
9	Atul B Patil	Executive Director (IPD)
10	Niranjan S Sonak	Executive Director (Commercial)
11	Sharad S Sonawane	Executive Director (HR)
12	S Shivkumar	Executive Director (Finance)
13	Vikram K Jawale	Executive Director (Trombay)
14	Jyoti V Patil	Executive Director (Projects) I/c., Thal
15	Nitin B Hirde	Executive Director (Thal) I/c., Thal
16	M Ramesh	Executive Director (Purcahse & Contract Cell) I/c.
17	Sanjeev S Doshi	Chief General Manager (HR) Corp.
18	Nanda N Kulkarni	Chief General Manager (HRD)
19	Vivek K Srivastava	General Manager (Talcher)
20	Mahendra K Agrawal	General Manager (Finance)
21	Nandkishor K Kamat	General Manager (Marketing)
22	Sanjeev N Haralikar	General Manager (HR, Admn, ETP), Thal
23	Sudhir G Koli	General Manager (Commercial), Thal
24	Abhay J Kalbande	General Manager (O & M),Thal
25	V Magesh	General Manager (Projects), Thal
26	Sanjay Jain	General Manager (N & Maint)
27	Madhukar K Pacharne	General Manager (CC / CSR)
28	Chandramani Mahanto	General Manager (Finance)
29	Sanjay S Petkar	General Manager (IT)
30	Prakash M Mahajan	General Manager (Complex / R & D)
31	Devendra D Dafe	General Manager (HSE/SGP/GTG/EES)