No.	Name	Designation
1	S C Mudgerikar	Chairman & Managing Director [(Additional charge as MD, HURL & Additional charge Director (Marketing) - RCFL]
2	Ms Nazhat Shaikh	Director (Finance) (Additional charge PDIL)
3	Sameer Rastogi	Chief Vigilance Officer (Additional charge Talcher proj)
4	Nuhu H Kurane	Executive Director (Commercial)
5	Jai Bhagwan Sharma	Executive Director (Admin, Legal) & Com Secy
6	Anil P Dandekar	Executive Director (Finance) & CSO
7	Ms Sunita Shukla	Executive Director (P, HRD, IT & M)
8	Aniruddha M Khadilkar	Executive Director (Thal)
9	Anil Kumar Shrivastava	Executive Director (Trombay)
10	Ms Sunetra Kamble	Executive Director (Marketing)
11	Rajiv Pande	Executive Director (HSE Corporate)
12	Sandeep P Sinkar	Executive Director (Operation) Trombay
13	Gopalan Seshadri	Executive Director (Projects, Co-ordination and Corporate) I/c.
14	Niranjan S Sonak	Chief General Manager (Commercial)
15	Sharad S Sonawane	Chief General Manager (HR)
16	S Shivkumar	Chief General Manager (Finance)
17	Vikram K Jawale	General Manager (Complex & Maintenance)
18	Mrs Jyoti V Patil	General Manager (Project/TS/LAB/SGP/ WS & PHS),Thal
19	Nitin B Hirde	General Manager (N, F&S, HWP & CGP), Thal
20	M Ramesh	General Manager (Purchase)
21	Sanjeev S Doshi	General Manager (HR) Corp.
22	Ms Nanda N Kulkarni	General Manager (HR)
23	Pramod D Godase	General Manager (Chemical & Acids)
24	Rajesh C Deshmukh	General Manager (Projects)
25	Vijaykumar N Gaikwad	General Manager (Marketing)
26	Rajeev V Dhoble	General Manager (Commercial), Thal
27	Sanjay L Nandanwar	General Manager (HSE - Corp.)
28	Sanjaykumar M Wasnik	General Manager (HSE Unit)
29	Vivek K Srivastava	General Manager (Talcher)
30	Mahendra K Agrawal	General Manager (Finance)